PHOTOS: 8 foods you didn't know were vegan
Oreos - get this - are actually considered vegan. That creamy center? Not actually creamy.
Ritz crackers are also vegan.
Hot for Doritos? Their spicy sweet chili flavor is totally dairy free. But watch out for cool ranch or nacho flavors - those are made with milk cheese and whey. We're not saying they're unprocessed and holistic, just vegan.
A more natural vegan chip are Fritos. They only have 3 ingredients (corn, corn oil, and salt) And pack no preservatives.
Unfrosted strawberry pop tarts make P.E.T.A.'S vegan list.
Sara Lee's oven fresh apple pie also makes the vegan list.
Betty Crocker's Bac-o's bacon flavor bits are not bacon, or any other meat. They are totally vegan.
Buttery flaky Pillsbury crescent rolls are not buttery, and thus, don't contain dairy, making them victoriously vegan.