NewsCovering Kern County

Actions

Mega Millions jackpot at $444M for winning numbers drawing tonight

KERO-Default-Image_1280x720.png
Posted at 8:05 PM, May 31, 2019
and last updated 2019-05-31 23:05:37-04

The Mega Millions jackpot has grown to $444 million after Tuesday's winning numbers drawing yielded no winner.

Mega Millions jackpots start out at $40 million and roll over if there is no jackpot winner.

The $444 million jackpot for Friday's Mega Millions drawing comes with a cash option of $281.1 million.

Overall odds of winning the Mega Millions jackpot are 1 in 302,575,350.

Mega Millions jackpots start out at $40 million and roll over if there is no jackpot winner.

Drawings are held at 11 p.m. ET | 10 p.m. CT | 8 p.m. PT every Tuesday and Friday.