NewsLocal News

Actions

Adventist Health offering free childhood immunizations

Posted: 4:56 PM, Jan 29, 2019
Updated: 2019-01-29 19:56:47-05
ewscripps.brightspotcdn.jpg

BAKERSFIELD, Calif. — Adventist Health Bakersfield will be offering FREE childhood immunizations against vaccine-preventable diseases at the following sites in February:

Monday, February 4
Walgreens, 4306 Ming Avenue (parking lot)
9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Wednesday, February 6
Walgreens, 40 Chester Avenue (parking lot)
9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Thursday, February 7
Walgreens, 3301 Panama Lane (parking lot)
9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Monday, February 11
Greenfield Family Resource Center, 5400 Monitor Street (parking lot)
9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Wednesday, February 13
Kern County Department of Human Services, 100 East California Avenue (parking lot)
9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Thursday, February 14
Walmart, 2601 Fashion Plaza (parking lot)
9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Tuesday, February 19
La Hacienda Market, 315 James Street, Shafter (parking lot)
9:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Wednesday, February 20
Adventist Health Bakersfield, 2800 Chester Avenue (parking lot)
1 p.m. to 6 p.m.

Monday, February 25
NOR Riverview Park, 437 Willow Drive (parking lot)
9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Wednesday, February 27
New Life Church, 4201 Stine Road (parking lot)
9 a.m. to 2 p.m.