Bakersfield College will begin recycling Christmas trees on Dec. 26

BAKERSFIELD, Calif. - Bakersfield College is teaming up with the City of Bakersfield to collect Christmas trees starting on Dec. 26 for recycling. 

The drop-off location is the Southwest Parking Lot corner of Haley Street and University Avenue. They will be collecting until January 12, 2018.

  • Tue, 12/26/2017 - 12:00 am to 11:55 pm
  • Wed, 12/27/2017 - 12:00 am to 11:55 pm
  • Thu, 12/28/2017 - 12:00 am to 11:55 pm
  • Fri, 12/29/2017 - 12:00 am to 11:55 pm
  • Sat, 12/30/2017 - 12:00 am to 11:55 pm
  • Sun, 12/31/2017 - 12:00 am to 11:55 pm
  • Mon, 01/01/2018 - 12:00 am to 11:55 pm
  • Tue, 01/02/2018 - 12:00 am to 11:55 pm
  • Wed, 01/03/2018 - 12:00 am to 11:55 pm
  • Thu, 01/04/2018 - 12:00 am to 11:55 pm
  • Fri, 01/05/2018 - 12:00 am to 11:55 pm
  • Sat, 01/06/2018 - 12:00 am to 11:55 pm
  • Sun, 01/07/2018 - 12:00 am to 11:55 pm
  • Mon, 01/08/2018 - 12:00 am to 11:55 pm
  • Tue, 01/09/2018 - 12:00 am to 11:55 pm
  • Wed, 01/10/2018 - 12:00 am to 11:55 pm
  • Thu, 01/11/2018 - 12:00 am to 11:55 pm
  • Fri, 01/12/2018 - 12:00 am to 11:55 pm
Print this article Back to Top