Free child immunization clinics in the month of December

BAKERSFIELD, Calif. - Adventist Health Bakersfield is offering free childhood immunizations for kids against vaccine-preventable diseases during the month of December. Below is the schedule for times, dates, and locations where children can get vaccines. 

Walgreen's Pharmacy:

-4306 Ming Avenue Bakersfield, CA

-Monday, December 4, 2017

-9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. 

The Park at Riverwalk: 

-Tuesday, December 5, 2017

-11298 Stockdale Hwy Bakersfield, CA

-9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Walgreen's Pharmacy:

-Thursday, December 7. 2017

-3301 Panama Lane Bakersfield, CA 

-9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Benton Park/Dollar Tree:

-Monday, December 11, 2017

-2705 South H Street Bakersfield, CA

-9:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

Mercado Latino: 

-Tuesday, December 12, 2017

- 2105 Edison Highway (parking lot), Bakersfield

- From 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Kern County Dept. of Human Services: 

- Wednesday, December 13, 2017

- 100 E. California Avenue (parking lot), Bakersfield

- From 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Walmart:

- Thursday, December 14, 2017

-2601 Fashion Plaza (parking lot), Bakersfield

- From 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Walmart Supercenter:

- Monday, December 18, 2017

-5075 Gosford Rd. (parking lot), Bakersfield

- From 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Adventist Health Bakersfield (Across the human Resources Parking Lot, in between 28th St. and 29th St.)

- Wednesday, December 20, 2017

- 2800 Chester Avenue (parking lot), Bakersfield

- From 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

New Life Church:

- Wednesday, December 27, 2017

- 4201 Stine Rd. (parking lot), Bakersfield

- From 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Fiesta Market:

-Thursday, December 28, 2017

-9710 Main St. (parking lot), Lamont

-From 9:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

 

 

Print this article Back to Top