News

Actions

Kern Co. Fair announces music lineup

Posted at 8:02 PM, Jun 20, 2016
and last updated 2016-06-20 23:02:15-04
The Kern County Fair has announced its musical lineup for 2016's 100 Year Anniversary, which runs from September 21 through October 2.
 
The fair opens with the Commodores on the Budweiser Pavilion Wednesday September 21.
 
See below for the full list:
 
MUSIC LINEUP AT THE BUDWEISER PAVILION (ALL TIMES 8PM PT UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED)
Wednesday, Sept. 21 -- Commodores
Thursday, Sept. 22 -- Clay Walker
Friday, Sept. 23 -- Queen Nation
Saturday, Sept. 24 -- Kellie Pickler
Sunday, Sept. 25 -- Mento Buru (3pm)
Sunday, Sept. 25 -- Banda Carnaval
Monday, Sept. 26 -- Dustin Lynch
Tuesday, Sept. 27 -- For King & Country
Wednesday, Sept. 28 -- Grand Funk Railroad
Thursday, Sept. 29 -- Boyz II Men
Friday, Sept. 30 -- Hinder
Saturday, Oct. 1 -- Rachel Platten
Sunday, Oct. 2 -- Pablo Montero & Ana Victoria